## LIST OF SECRETARIES AS ON 04.11.2024

| SI.<br>No | Name and Designation  | Department (s)   |
|-----------|---|--|
| 1         | Chief Secretary/Chief Vigilance Officer   | Vigilance     Political & Cabinet     Home   |
| 2         | Madhup Vyas, IAS (AGMUT:2000) Chief Electoral Officer/ Commissioner & Secretary | Election   |
| 3         | H. Lalengmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2005)<br>Commissioner & Secretary                    | 1. EF&CC<br>2. H&TE<br>3. Fisheries  |
| 4         | K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary                     | DP&AR     Public Works Department  |
| 5         | R. Zarzosanga, IAS (AGMUT:2007)<br>Commissioner & Secretary                     | Sericulture     Rural Development  |
| 6         | Lalzarmawii, IAS (AGMUT:2008)<br>Secretary                                      | Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs, Women & Child Development   |
| 7         | Vanlaldina Fanai, ICAS (2002)<br>Commissioner & Secretary                       | <ol> <li>Secretary to Chief Minister</li> <li>Finance</li> <li>Planning &amp; Programme Implementation</li> <li>GAD</li> </ol> |
| 8         | Dr. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, IAS<br>(AGMUT:2009)<br>Secretary                      | Commerce & Industries     LRS&WC   |
| 9         | Dr. Lairozama, IAS (AGMUT:2009)<br>Secretary                                    | Tourism  |
| 10        | K.Lalrinzuali, IAS (AGMUT:2010)<br>Secretary                                    | Disaster Management & Rehabilitation     Power & Electricity   |
| 11        | V. Lalsangliana, IAS (AGMUT:2010)<br>Secretary                                  | Secretary to Governor  |
| 12        | Sangchin Chinzah, IAS (AGMUT:2011)<br>Secretary                                 | 1. H&FW<br>2. DC&MA  |
| 13        | Zodingpuii, IAS (AGMUT:2011)<br>Secretary                                       | FSC&CA   |
| 14        | Zorammuana, IAS (AGMUT:2012)<br>Special Secretary                               | Printing & Stationery  |

| 15 | Amit Sharma, IAS (AGMUT:2012)<br>Special Secretary           | ICT     Cooperation   |
|----|--|---|
| 16 | Ajit Roy, IAS (AGMUT : 2013)<br>Special Secretary            | AH & Vety   |
| 17 | Ramdinliani, IAS (AGMUT : 2014)<br>Special Secretary         | Agriculture & Farmers Welfare     Horticulture  |
| 18 | David Lalthantluanga, IAS (AGMUT: 2014)<br>Special Secretary | School Education  |
| 19 | Lalmalsawma Pachuau, IRS (2008)<br>Secretary                 | Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation     Planning & Programme Implementation     LESDE |
| 20 | Lalramsanga Sailo, IRS (2008)<br>Secretary                   | Sports & Youth Services     Excise & Narcotics  |
| 21 | Lalthansanga, MF&AS (1994)<br>Secretary                      | Finance   |
| 22 | H.M Hualsangi, MSS (1993)<br>Secretary                       | Irrigation & Water Resources  |
| 23 | T.L Guite, MJS (2011)<br>Secretary                           | Law & Judicial     Parliamentary Affairs  |
| 24 | Vanlalmawia, MCS (1998)<br>Secretary                         | 1. Home<br>2. LR&S  |
| 25 | Teresy Vanlalhruaii, MCS (1998)<br>Secretary                 | Local Administration  |
| 26 | C. Lalzahngova, MPS (1996)<br>Secretary                      | Transport   |
| 27 | Betsy Zothanpari Sailo, MSS (1995)<br>Secretary              | I&PR     Vigilance  |
| 28 | Florence Zotluangpuii, MCS (1998)<br>Secretary               | Art & Culture   |
| 29 | Er. Lalrinkima Hnamte, MES<br>Secretary                      | Public Health Engineering   |
|    |  |   |