LIST OF SECRETARIES AS ON 24.09.2024

SI. No	Name and Designation	Department (s)
1	Dr Renu Sharma, IAS (AGMUT:1988) Chief Secretary/Chief Vigilance Officer	Vigilance Political and Cabinet Home
2	Madhup Vyas, IAS (AGMUT:2000) Chief Electoral Officer/ Commissioner & Secretary	Election Higher & Technical Education
3	H. Lalengmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2005) Commissioner & Secretary	1. EF&CC 2. Fisheries
4	K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary	DP&AR Public Works Department
5	R. Zarzosanga, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary	Sericulture Rural Development
6	Lalzarmawii, IAS (AGMUT:2008) Secretary	Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs, Women & Child Development
7	Vanlaldina Fanai, ICAS (2002) Commissioner & Secretary	Secretary to Chief Minister Finance Planning & Programme Implementation GAD
8.	Dr. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	Commerce & Industries LRS&WC
9	Dr. Lalrozama, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	Tourism
10	K.Lalrinzuali, IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	Disaster Management & Rehabilitation Power & Electricity
11	V. Lalsangliana, IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	Secretary to Governor
12	Vinay Kumar, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	Cooperation
13	Sangchin Chinzah, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1. H&FW 2. DC&MA
14	Zodingpuii, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	FSC&CA

15	Zorammuana, IAS (AGMUT:2012) Special Secretary	Printing & Stationery
16	Ajit Roy, IAS (AGMUT : 2013) Special Secretary	AH & Vety
17	Ramdinliani, IAS (AGMUT : 2014) Special Secretary	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Horticulture
18	David Lalthantluanga, IAS (AGMUT: 2014) Special Secretary	School Education
19	Lalmalsawma Pachuau, IRS (2008) Secretary	 Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Planning & Programme Implementation LESDE
20	Lalramsanga Sailo, IRS (2008) Secretary	Sports & Youth Services Excise & Narcotics
21	Lalthansanga, MF&AS (1994) Secretary	Finance
22	H.M Hualsangi, MSS (1993) Secretary	Irrigation & Water Resources
23	T.L Guite, MJS (2011) Secretary	Law & Judicial Parliamentary Affairs
24	Vanlalmawia, MCS (1998) Secretary	1. Home 2. LR&S
25	Teresy Vanlalhruaii, MCS (1998) Secretary	Local Administration
26	C. Lalzahngova, MPS (1996) Secretary	Transport
27	Betsy Zothanpari Sailo, MSS (1995) Secretary	1. I&PR 2. Vigilance
28	Florence Zotluangpuii, MCS (1998) Secretary	Art & Culture
29	Er. F. Liantluanga, MES (1987) Secretary	Public Health Engineering