LIST OF SECRETARIES AS ON 11.07.2024

SI. No	Name and Designation	Department (s)
1	Dr Renu Sharma, IAS (AGMUT:1988) Chief Secretary/Chief Vigilance Officer	 Vigilance Political and Cabinet Home
2	Madhup Vyas, IAS (AGMUT:2000) Chief Electoral Officer/ Commissioner & Secretary	 Election Higher & Technical Education
3	H. Lalengmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2005) Commissioner & Secretary	 Power & Electricity EF&CC Fisheries
4	K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary	 DP&AR Public Works Department
5	R. Zarzosanga, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary	 Sericulture Rural Development
6	Lalzarmawii, IAS (AGMUT:2008) Secretary	Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs, Women & Child Development
7	Vanlaldina Fanai, ICAS (2002) Commissioner & Secretary	 Secretary to Chief Minister Finance Planning & Programme Implementation GAD
8.	Dr. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	1. Commerce & Industries 2. LRS&WC
9	Dr. Lalrozama, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	Tourism
10	K.Lalrinzuali, IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	 Disaster Management & Rehabilitation Horticulture
11	V. Lalsangliana, IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	Secretary to Governor
12	Syed Musawwir Ali, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1. ICT 2. Taxation
13	Vinay Kumar, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	Cooperation
14	Sangchin Chinzah, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1. H&FW 2. DC&MA

15	Zodingpuii, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	FSC&CA
16	Zorammuana, IAS (AGMUT:2012) Special Secretary	Printing & Stationery
17	Ajit Roy, IAS (AGMUT : 2013) Special Secretary	AH & Vety
18	Ramdinliani, IAS (AGMUT : 2014) Special Secretary	Agriculture
19	David Lalthantluanga, IAS (AGMUT: 2014) Special Secretary	School Education
20	Lalmalsawma Pachuau, IRS (2008) Secretary	 Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Planning & Programme Implementation LESDE
21	Lalramsanga Sailo, IRS (2008) Secretary	 Sports & Youth Services Excise & Narcotics
22	Lalthansanga, MF&AS (1994) Secretary	Finance
23	H.M Hualsangi, MSS (1993) Secretary	Irrigation & Water Resources
24	T.L Guite, MJS (2011) Secretary	1. Law & Judicial 2. Parliamentary Affairs
25	Dr. H. Lalthlangliana, MCS (1998) Secretary	LR&S
26	Vanlalmawia, MCS (1998) Secretary	Home
27	Teresy Vanlalhruaii, MCS (1998) Secretary	Local Administration
28	C. Lalzahngova, MPS (1996) Secretary	Transport
29	Betsy Zothanpari Sailo, MSS (1995) Secretary	1. I&PR 2. Vigilance
30	Florence Zotluangpuii, MCS (1998) Secretary	Art & Culture
31	Er. F. Liantluanga, MES (1987) Secretary	Public Health Engineering