LIST OF SECRETARIES AS ON 8.2.2024

SI. No	Name and Designation	Department (s)
1	Dr Renu Sharma, IAS (AGMUT:1988) Chief Secretary/Chief Vigilance Officer	 Vigilance Political and Cabinet Planning & Programme Implementation
2	K. T Beicho, IRAS (1990) Principal Secretary	Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs, Women & Child Development
3	Esther Lalruatkimi, IRS (1991) Principal Secretary	 Health & Family Welfare Art & Culture
4	Vanlal Chhuanga, IA&AS (1998) Principal Secretary	 Finance Taxation
5	Madhup Vyas, IAS (AGMUT:2000) Chief Electoral Officer cum Secretary	Election
6	H. Lalengmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2005) Commissioner & Secretary	 Home Department EF&CC Sericulture
7	K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary	 Secretary to Chief Minister General Administration
8	R. Zarzosanga, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Commissioner & Secretary	 AH&Vety Rural Development
9	Lalzarmawii, IAS (AGMUT:2008) Secretary	School Education
10	R. Lalramnghaka, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	1. DP & AR 2. PWD
11	Dr. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	1. Transport 2. LRS&WC
12	Dr. Lalrozama, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Secretary	Health & Family Welfare
13	K.Lalrinzuali, IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	1. Disaster Management & Rehabilitation 2. Horticulture
14	V. Lalsangliana, IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	Secretary to Governor

15	Syed Musawwir Ali, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	ICT
16	Vinay Kumar, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	Cooperation
17	Sangchin Chinzah, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	Commerce & Industries
18	Zodingpuii, IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1. FSC&CA 2. Tourism
19	Zorammuana, IAS (AGMUT:2012) Special Secretary	Printing & Stationery (Independence Charge)
20	Lalmalsawma Pachuau, IRS (2008) Secretary	 Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Planning & Programme Implementation LESDE
21	Lalramsanga Sailo, IRS (2008) Secretary	 Sports & Youth Services Excise & Narcotics
22	Dr. H. Lianzela, MCS (1998) Secretary	Agriculture
23	Dr. H. Lalthlangliana, MCS (1998) Secretary	1. DC&MA 2. LR&S
24	Teresy Vanlalhruaii, MCS (1998) Secretary	 Local Administration Information & Public Relations
25	H.M Hualsangi, MSS (1993) Secretary	Irrigation & Water Resources
26	Lalthansanga, MF&AS (1994) Secretary	Finance
27	C. Lalrosanga, MSS (1994) Secretary	Vigilance
28	C. Lalzahngova, MPS (1996) Secretary	Fisheries
29	Helen Dawngliani, MJS (2011) Secretary	1. Law & Judicial 2. Parliamentary Affairs
30	Er. Lalhmingliani Hmar, MES (1986) Secretary	 Public Health Engineering Power & Electricity