COUNCIL OF MINISTERS, MIZORAM
The Hon'ble Chief Minister of Mizoram Pu Lalduhom took oath of office on November 8, 2023 with the following Ministers

SI. No.	Name of Minister/Minister of State	Name of Department Allotted
1.	Pu Lalduhoma Chief Minister	Finance     Planning & Programme Implementation     Vigilance     General Administration Department     Political & Cabinet     Law & Judicial
2.	Pu K. Sapdanga Minister	Home     Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation     Personnel & Administrative Reforms     Uisaster Management & Rehabilitation
3.	Pu Vanlalhlana Minister	Public Works Department     Transport Department     Parliamentary Affairs Department
4.	Pu C. Lalsawivunga Minister	Local Administration Department     District Council & Minority Affairs Department     Art & Culture Department     Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department
5.	Pu Lalthansanga Minister	Environment, Forests & Climate Change     Sericulture Department     Fisheries Department     Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation
6.	Dr. Vanlalthlana Minister	School Education Department     Higher & Technical Education Department     Taxation Department     Information & Public Relations Department     Information & Communication Technology
7.	Pu P.C Vanlalruata Minister	Agriculture Department     Irrigation & Water Resources Department     Cooperation Department
8.	Pi Lalrinpuii Minister	Health & Family Welfare Department     Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs, Women and Child Development     Tourism Department
MINISTERS OF STATE		
SI. No.	Name of Minister of State	Name of Department Allotted
1	Pu F. Rodingliana	Power & Electricity Department     Commerce & Industries Department     Printing & Stationery Department
2	Pu B. Lalchhanzova	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs     Land Revenue & Settlement Department
3	Prof. Lalnilawma	Rural Development Department     Horticulture Department     Public Health Engineering
4	Pu Lalnghinglova Hmar	Labour, Employment Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Department (LESDE)     Sports & Youth Services Department     Excise & Narcotics Department